Cuba Libre – Photos

It was recently pointed out to me, that all the photos in my Cuba Libre posts had disappeared.  All my photos are held on Flickr and the links had been broken because Lightroom had ‘republished’ them with some tag amendments.  I’m very sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused readers looking for Cuba photos.

If anyone knows how to stop this happening please let me know.

Anyway, I think I have remade all the links so the photos should all be visible again.  Here is one of my favourites, sometimes used in the header.

Havana Women

If anyone is looking for the start of the Cuba Libre story it can be found here.

3 thoughts on “Cuba Libre – Photos

  1. I wondered what was going on with all the “Photo unavailable at this time” messages instead of pictures as I followed through your Africa trip. Probably one third of the Africa pictures are the same, but I could click on the photo and view them in Flickr. Seems the link works so I don’t see why they don’t show in WordPress. Anyway, I’ve seen this in your header many times – good to see the full crop version. Looks like a perfect slice of life from Cuba.

    Like

    • Thanks for pointing out the other missing links Mike. I think I have now repaired all of them as well unless there is something else going on that IO don’t understand. If you find any at any time please shout. Dave

      Like

Leave a Reply

