Red Sky in the Morning, Shepherd’s Warning

I’m publishing this quick post after about 33 hours of wakefulness, well maybe 32 hours because I may have grabbed 1 hour on the plane, returning from Maine.  I have already posted one sunrise from the deck outside my son’s bedroom, which can be seen here.  This second sunrise was the next morning and was quite different, but equally spectacular, so I thought I would post this one as well.

Freeport Sunrise

Actually, the weather wasn’t too bad on this day, though overall we did have a fair bit of rain.

3 thoughts on “Red Sky in the Morning, Shepherd’s Warning

Leave a Reply

