A little Sol

In my last post, I said that I had just been away for a week on the Costa del Sol, and that we did have some Sol.  This isn’t always the case when we decide to have a week away from the British weather.  This post is just to prove that the sun did indeed shine, as well as test whether I have been able to reconnect my blog to my Facebook account.

Andalucia2013-108731_DxO

This shot is of the lighthouse at the coast near Torrox.  Although I quite liked the ‘wavy’ railings, it is really to show that the skies were clear.  The con trail of the airliner heading home from Malaga airport was an added bonus.

Since we did have a good week away, I may well post a few more images from the Costa, and surrounding countryside.

 

One thought on “A little Sol

Leave a Reply

