The Dock

While we were in Maine last month, I didn’t actually manage to do very much photography, at least when compared with other visits.  I expect that I can find a few shots that I quite like though, and will try to show them over the coming months.

Here are a couple from Winslow Park, Freeport.  Winslow Park has the beach which my granddaughters frequent whenever the weather is good.

Winslow Park 2

Winslow ParkA couple more shots from this year’s visit to Maine can be found here.

4 thoughts on “The Dock

Leave a Reply

