Portland Bill – Bike Trials 3

Today, it is the turn of Neil to have his Bike Trials skills featured.  Of the three lads that I photographed last Saturday, it is Neil with whom I have been corresponding and embarrassingly, when I look through my images for that day, I find that I have far fewer shots of him.  I’m sure that this isn’t due to anything other than my own inability to look in three directions at the same time, and I can only apologise.

Some of Nick’s and Bo’s skills are shown here and here.

There will almost certainly be more posts of this shooting session in the future.  If you are interested, then please come back for another look.

Leave a Reply

