A Little Bit of Speed – 1

I haven’t posted since early May, and I feel very guilty.  I’ve been busy and haven’t had much chance to get near my photos.  Just to make sure that I could still remember how to post, I thought that I had better make some time.

This is a shot that I took at Gurston Down Speed Hillclimb back in June.  It’s one of many, and attempts to depict ‘speed’.  With that in mind, I have given it a little help in post processing, which sadly is probably very obvious.  I’m not much good with Photoshop, still learning, or trying to.

wpid-20140622-P6223999-Edit-Blur-2.jpgI hope to produce a few more posts soon, but I am still short of time so I’m still not able to read all of the great posts on the blogs that I follow.  Sorry for that.  Things should get better soon.

 

7 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Speed – 1

  1. Pingback: A Little Bit of Speed – 2 | Dave's Photo Musings

    • Thank you Adrian. I think that maybe the blur was overdone a bit in my enthusiasm. I’ve found a few tips on using motion blur and maybe I can improve it a bit when I can find the time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

